Venice Opera Tickets

Ca’ Zenobio , Sala degli Specchi


No Tickets Available


  • 13.08.2020 Thu
  • 14.08.2020 Fri
  • 15.08.2020 Sat
  • 19.08.2020 Wed
  • 20.08.2020 Thu
  • 21.08.2020 Fri
  • 26.08.2020 Wed
  • 27.08.2020 Thu
  • 28.08.2020 Fri
  • 02.09.2020 Wed
  • — Full Schedule
  • — Event Overview

Ensemble Guarneri di Venezia

Ensemble Guarneri di Venezia


Ca’ Zenobio , Sala degli Specchi


20.08.2020 Thu, 09:00 PM










Please fill in all fields marked with asterisks (*).