Venice Opera Tickets

06.02.2023 Mon

Barbarigo-Minotto Palace


No Tickets Available


  • 06.02.2023 Mon
  • 07.02.2023 Tue
  • 09.02.2023 Thu
  • 11.02.2023 Sat
  • 13.02.2023 Mon
  • 14.02.2023 Tue
  • 16.02.2023 Thu
  • 18.02.2023 Sat
  • 20.02.2023 Mon
  • 21.02.2023 Tue
  • — Event Overview

Date and Time Event Location
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace
Barbarigo-Minotto Palace

image La Traviata, Opera by G. Verdi / Musica a Palazzo